What am I doing wrong-Belly fat!!

Welcome to The Fast Diet The official Fast forums Body Weight loss
What am I doing wrong-Belly fat!!

This topic contains 22 replies, has 28 voices, and was last updated by  Surbhi Jais 1 year, 5 months ago.

Viewing 50 posts - 1 through 50 (of 53 total)

• I’m 19, 5″8 and around 9st 7- 10 lbs. I have a huge issue with stomach fat. I love the fast diet and have lost around 7 lbs in a month. However I can’t get rid of my stubborn belly fat! I run for 30-45 minutes on fast days and eat generally well on non fast days. What am I doing wrong?? It’s getting me down and I could use a little advice. I’m new to there forums, but find they really help with great advice you all give 😀 x

hi Birdgirl94

I can sympathise with you on your issue, I have struggled myself after having 2 kids lol!

but since starting 5.2 I defo feel less bloated and less stomach fat too!! I would say give it more time, you will loose all over and not just one part of your body…
    have you tried crunchies, or a few abs workouts? as well as walking everyday I do a short 10 m workout mainly on my abs,as I don’t want to gain muscle..

another suggestion is water retention often cause by salt, so its worth just keeping an eye on that!
    hope that helps a little but am sure others will be along soon to advise you!

hang in there, and good luck 🙂

Hi normally the last place on your body you lose weight is the first place you put on ie belly bum etc. So it might take a little bit longer to lose it from your tummy so just keep going and i bet you will get results in time 🙂

Hello, thanks both of you for advice. I need to keep going but its good to hear it does work in the end!! I will also try walk a little more 🙂

Thanks

Good on you Birdgirl!!

a positive attitude I believe is half the battle!! 🙂

😀 😀 I can do this!

yes you CAN 😉 xx