Need Help Sticking to it on Fast Days! Anyone else struggling?

Welcome to The Fast Diet The official Fast forums Body Weight loss
Need Help Sticking to it on Fast Days! Anyone else struggling?

This topic contains 4 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  beebop 10 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)

• I am a personal trainer, but still have a bit of weight to lose, and also want to make IF a part of my life for health reasons. I have successfully done fasting days before, but I think my issue is that I need some support! It always helps to have others that are doing the same thing around you. 🙂 What is your experience?

I think what I like about 5:2 is that you can do it on your own or with others,depending on your lifestyle. My husband is occasionally doing it and it;s nice when we eat the same thing but I dont really mind one way or the other. I tend to plan my fasting days for when I am not seeing friends etc because I find it harder to fast around others 0 I like this sort of thing to be private rather than a group activity!

I have done some fasting to for the great weight loss.