LOBO (Wolf in Spanish) from Washington DC- My Journey

Welcome to The Fast Diet The official Fast forums Body Weight loss
LOBO (Wolf in Spanish) from Washington DC- My Journey

This topic contains 25 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  dudeinwashingtondc 6 years, 10 months ago.

Viewing 26 posts - 1 through 26 (of 26 total)

• Dear all
    Firstly – a thank you, thank you….thank you from the bottom of my heart for being part of this community. The book the Fast diet will be my bible. you all my inspiration.
    this is what i promise to do
    for 1 Month – Nov 17th – through Dec 17th

1) attitude of gratitude for the gift of fasting. Upton Sinclair in is 1911 book on fasting (I am NOT an expert in fasting. I do not know what is a fasting. never bothered in my life to fast. I am going to be 41 this Jan 13th 2017. By serendipity i came across many months ago the 2 books i know on fasting – Fast Diet – Mosley and Spencer and Sinclair’s book. I am not going to second guess them. I am just going to follow their directions. I am NOT going to go to any other “google” search on fasting. the book, this website forum that is it) on page 3 says : Perfect health! Now who does not want it! and Not spend money on doctors and operations.

2) A general disposition/attitude of fasting: It is NOT numbers, counts, ounces, centimeters, etc. See today i just fasted. I had 2 cups of coffee with sugar, whole milk and some vitamins. Got up at around 3:00 am EST and now it is around 12:30 pm…I have not had any other food. I feel great. My mind is rested and not excited. It feels like someone is squeezing my eyes in a good way. I feel i am detoxing!! So i am fine

3) My weight is around 200 lbs but this is what i noticed
    on

March 2016

i went to the doctor and here is my report
    Blood test last week
    Glucose : 111 (should be below 100)
    A1c : 6.6 (should be below 5.7 percent)
    Triglycerides : 265 (should be below 150)