ENDING FIRST FAST EVER….WHAT DO I EAT?

This topic contains 2 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  JohnnyLA 7 years, 6 months ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

• Hello im completely new to fasting and this is the first forum i have ever signed up to. Let me get straight to the point. I just decided to turn my life around and really take control of my diet and fasting is something i was really interested in trying. so i did. i had my last meal on Tuesday 5:25 pm and i just broke it today Thursday at 5:20 with half an orange and half a banana and glass of water. im planing on eating wild caught salmon with veggies and mashed potatoes for dinner ( all veggies are organic).

my question is, was eating a half an orange and a banana a bad move due to its sugars?

and is my dinner plan a bad move as well?

the internet is all over the place on what to eat and not to eat so im a little bit overwhelmed and confused.

so im asking for some advice on how to end this 48 fast appropriately, if my current plan isnt good.

im planning on doing this a few more times and eventually work to a 7 day fast. any advice from someone who has done a 48 hour fast would be appreciated. thanks \m/