FIRST DAY – WILL IT WORK – HOPE SO – UK FASTER HERE

Welcome to The Fast Diet The official Fast forums Welcome to The Fast Diet and Exercise forums
FIRST DAY – WILL IT WORK – HOPE SO – UK FASTER HERE

This topic contains 7 replies, has 6 voices, and was last updated by  Johnb19175 6 years, 10 months ago.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)

• Im new to this…
    Its cool that there is forums etc so ideas people can throw around.
    So today is my first day

here is what i have had

Breakfast – apple and a small orange

Lunch – Chicken salad and a small tomato soup.

Drinks – Unlimited water, one can of diet coke, green teas.

It is only 1.30pm but that’s my lot for the day

what do ye think??

Im planning a 6km run home from work also today.

then will fast again on Thursday

I have one stone to lose and would really love the first 7lbs to be gone by 16th June but i know thats ambitious when im not exactly considered overweight.

Hi. It’s my first day too, I did it a few times in the past got down but then got over ambitious trying too many fasts days in a week then give up! I always lost 1lbs per week no matter how bad my weekend had been. I like to run too and am Irish in uk (too many similar things!) so thought I should respond. My birthday in 10 weeks so would like to loose a stone by then, have looked at some 5 2 sites and it does seem possible..we will see, good luck with your run..haven’t attempted a run on a fast yet.its supposed to burn fat really well..Una x

Thanks for getting back to me.

The run was fine. But when my hunny realised i wasnt joining him in the evening meal he was a little annoyed and so i had to eat something as he thought it was crazy after a run etc..
    I have been concious of eating well and excercising for about 4 years now and i have never felt so motiavted as i do now.

Although ive been reading about an 800 calorie a day for 7 days is meant to be really good too. Stay in touch on the journey…