A Newbie

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Couscous 10 years, 3 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

• Okay so I am a Newbie to this Diet and I started reading the book BUT my other half packed it away because we are moving. So I was wondering if someone could help.
    I am starting my fasting day tomorrow and I wondered what the recommended amount of hours is to fast?
    I was going to (For now) Stop eating at 23:00 this evening (Im working nights this week) and wasn’t going to eat again until about 15:00 tomorrow – Is that enough?? I was then going to have my 500 Cals over the next couple of hours (Im a nibberler rather than a big meal eater) Then stop again by 23:00 and do the same again on Wednesday……….Does this sound about right??

Sorry Im not to good at this 🙂 Help would be very much appreciated,

Thanks,

Di