Starting Again

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  pamton 8 years, 10 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

• Hello All. I’m 28/F and starting 5:2 again after a long hiatus. I successfully used 5:2 last summer and lost almost 15lbs. But through a plateau and winter I’ve managed to gain it back again. I’ve been counting my calories either successfully or not for the past 4 years. But I’ve gained weight again, but luckily, not nearly as much as I had lost before. I need to lose 15lbs. I don’t have a time frame, which is good, but want to look and feel better about myself. I’m going to Disney World again next fall and want to look good in my pictures. I looked like **** last time and the pictures haunt me to this day. I may need motivation from time to time, because I’ve plateaued before and want to be successful in my goal.
    Thanks for your support.

Hi epickrisjames,