Not loosing weight anymore

Welcome to The Fast Diet The official Fast forums Soul Personal stories
Not loosing weight anymore

This topic contains 3 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  fast for life 10 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)

• I have been on this 5.2 diet for 4 months and I have been loosing 10kg, the first 3 weeks of the diet I was on intermittent, just like the book suggested (1 day on, 1 day off). I was really pleased to loose weight in all the right places.
    However, In the past 7 weeks, I have been carrying on the diet (5.2) and I have NOT lost anymore weight, I am very close to my perfect weight, I only need to loose 3 more Kilos, but this has been almost impossible. Has anybody else had a similar experience?
    I have been fasting all together for almost 6 months. Last week I have started 4.3 to see if I can loose the last 3kg…no results so far.
    Any advise is most welcome!

@momolo

“I have been fasting all together for almost 6 months. Last week I have started 4.3 to see if I can loose the last 3kg…no results so far.”

There isn’t enough information to provide feedback. More detail is required to determine how you should adjust: foods, exercising, sleep and behaviors.

Besides recommending to stay the course, going slowly further forever, more data tracking is needed to give you insight.

I started my diet on 23rd September and lost both weight & inches bit by bit until the following: 4th Nov: 81kg/12st 10lb 40″ waist. 10th Nov: 80kg/12st 9lbs 391/2″ waist. 17th Nov: 79.9kg/12st 9lbs 39″ waist. 23rd Nov: 81kg/12st 10lbs 40″ waist. I am not over eating on feast days,I exercise daily for at least 30 mins.& I don’t go over 600 kg on fast days.
    Any suggestions?

@momolo