I'm new to this "Diat" thing, Need all the help I can get (help me plz

Welcome to The Fast Diet The official Fast forums Body Weight loss
I'm new to this "Diat" thing, Need all the help I can get (help me plz

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  little_gift 8 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

• Hi all, My name is Mishaal 23 Y/o

I’ve been diagnosed with an autoimmiune dissease called “VKH” about a month ago n since that moment all my life changed..

I’m on a very high dose of steriods (predinidilone to be specific) + other meds; steriods makes u hungry all the time n eat ALOT!! n it increases ur wight alot :\

I knew all that from the beginin so I wanted 2 try hard 2 keep my weight so I’ve been exercisin daily: 1- walkin n runnin 30-60min
    2- Bicycle 30 min
    3- diffrent exercises 15 mins

+ stopped ALL FAST FOODS N ALL SOFT DRINKS, n started cookin n eatin at home

I made a MAJOOOOOOOOR MISTAKE which was startin the diet without any food or diat knowledge n that n that fked me up hard (Thats y I’m askin 4 ur help n advice here)

what I thought was a good diet was: bread (was eatin daily 5-15 pieces -.-“””””), lamp beef, chicken breasts, white rice(with no salt no dressin nothin, just boiled water n rice), eggs, all kind of vegtables…

My weight was 50 kg when I was diagnosed 1 month ago and now it’s 75kg (I’m 175 cm tall n this is kinda bad :P)

I knew somethin is wrong so I went on readin online about calories n stuffed n knew a couple of mistakes I did n in order to not be in the same spot again I wrote this thread to ask u is my new plan good or not??

1- STOP EATIN ANY BREAD n put n the BLACKLIST!!! (vrrrry high calarioes @_@”)
    2- minimize rice to few times a weak
    3- eat chicken breast as much as possible
    4- minimize the lamp meat to few times a week